November_NLI_signingsPictured at a National Signing Day ceremony in the RFH library are (front row, left to right) Maggie Jennings,Jacqueline Littleson, Morgan Steinhacker, Madison Maguire, Sydney Sabino, Nicole Morris, Shoshana Swell, and Stephanie Lesko; (back row, left to right) Teddy Smith, Ian Clarke, Matt Waters, Butch Clark, Reid Bedell, and Robbie Garavante.

Press release from Rumson-Fair Haven Regional High School

Fourteen student-athletes from Rumson-Fair Haven Regional High School took part in National Signing Day 2015 on Wednesday, November 11. Surrounded by proud coaches and family members, they signed their National Letters of Intent at a 10 am event held in the RFH Lower Library.

The National Letter of Intent serves as a binding agreement between student-athletes and Division I and II programs at National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA) colleges and universities.

More →