RMC boardNew foundation board trustees of Riverview Medical Center include (clockwise from top left): Hilary DiPietro, Charels E. Komar, Shawn Reynolds, Benedict J. Torvicia Jr., Danielle Sherwood and Jonathan Schultz.

Press release from Riverview Medical Center

Thomas J. Gravina, chairman of Riverview Medical Center Foundation, is proud to welcome six new members to the Board of Trustees. The newly elected Foundation Board of Trustees include: Hilary DiPiero, Charles E. Komar, Shawn Reynolds, Danielle Sherwood, Jonathan Schultz, and Benedict J. Torcivia, Jr.

“We are thrilled that these individuals have accepted positions on the Riverview Medical Center Foundation Board of Trustees,” says Thomas J. Gravina, chairman. “These new trustees will join an elite group of leaders who have chosen to invest their time and skills in Riverview to help make a difference in the lives of our patients and their families.” More →